9 Trap Project Files

Here’s my collection of free Ableton Live project files. It comes with beat remakes of songs by artists, such as Chris Brown, Lil Pump, Drake, Cardi B or Metro boomin. Most of the remakes come with all one shots, loops, MIDI files and Serum presets so the download might also be interesting for producers who don’t use Ableton.

Pack contents:

  • Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown - I Don’t Die
  • Lil Pump - EESSKEETIT
  • Drake - NonStop
  • Cardi B - Be Careful
  • Lil Uzi Vert - XO Tour Llif3
  • Metro Boomin - Ric Flair Drip
  • XXXTentacion - SAD!
  • Famous Dex - Japan
  • Juice WRLD - All Girls Are The Same

If you’re looking for more Ableton Templates for other genres, such as EDM, House etc. make sure to check out this post i made a while ago: